Ikramova Feruza Taxirdjanovna

f.ikramova@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (279)

Gʻafforov Abdurasul Abdujabbor oʻgʻli

s.gafforov@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (276)

Botirov Sharof Rashidovich
Botirov Sharof Rashidovich

k.karabaev@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (273)

Maxmudov Bekzod Negmatjonovich

b.maxmudov@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (271)

Shadmankulov Sherzod Ablakulovich

sh.shadmankulov@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (268)

Sulaymanov Fayzulla Xabibullayevich

f.sulaymanov@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (266)

Soatov Obidjon Baxromovich

o.soatov@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (264)

Mustafina Viktoriya Valeryevna

v.mustafina@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (250)

Sadikov Elyor Ilmurodovich

e.sadikov@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (245)

Korotkov Kirill Yevgenyevich

k.korotkov@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (219)

Vakant
Xamrayev Jamshid Raximjanovich

j.xamraev@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (237)

Nurmatov Alisher Furkadovich

a.nurmatov@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (226)

Nasirova Dilfuza Xayrullayevna

d.nasirova@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (241)

Vakant
Abdukadirov Sanjar Xoshimovich

s.abdukadirov@antimon.gov.uz
71-207-47-00 (208)

Yuldashev Jaxongir Ergashevich